FPU Home FPU
University Home Academic GuideApplyInquire
sunbird logo mens soccer the latest

sports image

womens sports
Basketball
Cross Country
Soccer
Tennis
Track and Field
Volleyball
mens sports
Baseball
Basketball
Cross Country
Soccer
- Coaches
- History
- Honors
- Quick Facts
- Records
- Roster
- Schedule/Results
- Statistics
- The Latest
- Photo Gallery
Tennis
Track and Field
sunbird sports
Awards
Hall of Fame
News
Opponents
Photo Gallery
Quick Facts

gsac home

naia home

THE LATEST ON THE 2005 SEASON
Wednesday, November 23, 2005 - All-America honors for trio, Dugger
Wednesday, November 2, 2005 Region 2 Quarterfinal - Concordia 6, FPU 0
Monday, October 31, 2005 - Sunbirds sixth, on the road for playoffs; four named All-GSAC
Saturday, October 29, 2005 - GSAC Game #10 - Concordia stops FPU 2-1
Thursday, October 27, 2005 - GSAC Game #9 - #15 Sunbirds 3, #6 Azusa Pacific 2 (2OT)
Monday, October 24, 2005 - Notre Dame 2, Sunbirds 1 (2OT)
Saturday, October 22, 2005 - GSAC Game #8 - Sunbirds 2 Westmont 1
Tuesday, October 18, 2005 - GSAC Game #7 - Sunbirds 3, Biola 2
Tuesday, October 18, 2005 - Nunes earns GSAC honor
Saturday, October 15, 2005 - GSAC Game #6 - Sunbirds 4, San Diego Christian 0
Thursday, October 13, 2005 - GSAC Game #5 - Sunbirds 2, The Master's 1 (Overtime)
Saturday, October 8, 2005- GSAC Game #4 - - FPU 1, #14 Point Loma Nazarene 0
Tuesday, October 4, 2005 - GSAC Game #3 - Royals stun FPU 1-0
Saturday, October 1, 2005 - GSAC Game #2 - FPU 1, California Baptist 0
Wednesday, September 28, 2005 - GSAC opener - FPU 4, Vanguard 2
Thursday, September 8, 2005 - Sunbirds 3, CSU Stanislaus 0
Friday, September 2, 2005 - FPU at the Westmont Invitational
Saturday, August 27, 2005 - Sunbirds earn 2-2 tie with Seattle Pacific
Thursday, August 25, 2005 - Seattle U dumps Sunbirds 3-1 in opener
Tuesday, June 7, 2005 - Sunbirds sign five
Monday, June 6, 2005 - FPU 2005 Schedule released

back to top

FPU Logo