FPU Home FPU
University Home Academic GuideApplyInquire
sunbird logo womens soccer the latest
sports image
womens sports
Basketball
Cross Country
Soccer
- Coaches
- History
- Honors
- Quick Facts
- Records
- Roster
- Schedule/Results
- Statistics
- The Latest
- Photo Gallery
Tennis
Track and Field
Volleyball
mens sports
Baseball
Basketball
Cross Country
Soccer
Tennis
Track and Field
sunbird sports
Awards
Hall of Fame
News
Opponents
Photo Gallery
Quick Facts

gsac home

naia home

THE LATEST ON THE 2005 SEASON
Tuesday, June 27, 2006 - Farfan named women's coach
Wednesday, November 23, 2005 - All-America Scholar Athlete honors for FPU trio
Monday, October 31, 2005 - Landers, Ramirez earn All-GSAC honors
Saturday, October 29, 2005 - FPU wraps up regular season with 2-2 tie at Concordia
Tuesday, October 25, 2005 - #1 Azusa Pacific 3, Sunbirds 0
Saturday, October 22, 2005 - #11 Westmont 4, Sunbirds 2
Thursday, October 20, 2005 - #19 Biola 2, Sunbirds 0
Monday, October 17, 2005 - Notre Dame de Namur 1, FPU 0
Saturday, October 15, 2005 - FPU 4, San Diego Christian 2
Tuesday, October 11, 2005 - FPU 1, The Master's 0 (Overtime)
Saturday, October 8, 2005 - Point Loma Nazarene 4, FPU 1
Thursday, October 6, 2005 - Sunbirds 2, Hope International 2 (Overtime)
Saturday, October 1, 2005 - California Baptist 1, FPU 0
Tuesday, September 27, 2005 - Golden goal sinks Sunbirds
Saturday, September 24, 2005 - FPU 2, Menlo 1
Saturday, September 17, 2005 - Sunbirds host Dominican (7:00)
Saturday, September 10, 2005 - Sunbirds 4, Holy Names 1
Thursday, September 8, 2005 - CSU Stanislaus 4, Sunbirds 1
Monday, September 5, 2005 - Sunbirds 5, Southern Oregon 0
Sunday, September 4, 2005 - Humboldt State 1, Sunbirds 0
Saturday, August 20, 2005 - Fresno State 4, Sunbids 1 in soccer exhibition
Monday, June 6, 2005 - FPU 2005 schedule released

back to top

FPU Logo