FPU Home FPU
University Home Academic GuideApplyInquire
sunbird logo mens track and field the latest
sports image

womens sports
Basketball
Cross Country
Soccer
Tennis
Track and Field
Volleyball
mens sports
Baseball
Basketball
Cross Country
Soccer
Tennis
Track and Field
- Coaches
- History
- Honors
- Quick Facts
- Records
- Roster
- Schedule/Results
- Statistics
- The Latest
- Photo Gallery
sunbird sports
Awards
Hall of Fame
News
Opponents
Photo Gallery
Quick Facts

gsac home

naia home

THE LATEST ON THE 2006 SEASON
May 25-27, 2006 - NAIA Outdoor Championship - Fresno Pacific
Saturday, May 13, 2006 - CSU Stanislaus Warrior Invitational
Saturday, May 13, 2006 - Occidental Invitational
Saturday, May 6, 2006 - Claremont Classic
Friday, May 5, 2006 - Sacramento State Open
Saturday, April 22, 2006 - GSAC Championship - San Diego
Friday, April 21, 2006 - GSAC Championship - San Diego
Friday, April 14, 2006 - Pomona-Pitzer Invitational - Claremont
Friday, April 7, 2006 - FPU/Occidental/Westmont/Cal Lutheran
Saturday, April 1, 2006 - Cal-Nevada Meet - Fresno
Friday, March 31, 2006 - Cal-Nevada Meet - Fresno
Friday, March 24, 2006 - FPU/Biola/CSU Bakersfield - Bakersfield
Saturday, March 18, 2006 - CSU Northridge Invitational - Northridge
Friday, March 17, 2006 - Occidental Distance Carnival - Los Angeles
Saturday, March 11, 2006 - FPU at the NAIA National Indoor Championship
Friday, March 10, 2006 - FPU at the NAIA National Indoor Championship
Thursday, March 9, 2006 - FPU sends seven to NAIA National Indoor Championship
Saturday, March 4, 2006 - CSU Stanislaus Open - Turlock
Saturday, February 25, 2006 - Rossi Relays - Claremont
Saturday, February 18, 2006 - Azusa Pacific Indoor Qualifier - Azusa
Saturday, February 11, 2006 - FPU - Point Loma Nazarene Dual Meet - Results
Friday, February 3, 2006 - FPU Throwers Pentathlon & All Comers
Saturday, January 28, 2006 - Bakersfield Half Marathon
Monday, January 16, 2006 - FPU at the Run for the Dream Indoor Meet - Save Mart Center
Sunday, January 15, 2006 - FPU Track & Field, Cross Cuntry Reunion
Sunday, January 15, 2006 - Carlsbad Half Marathon
Saturday, January 14, 2006 - FPU at CSU Fresno Weight Pentathlon - Warmerdam Track

back to top

FPU Logo